Connect Groups

Name & Surname Day Time Type Email
Boskruin
Johan & Melissa Werth Tuesday 19:00:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
johan.werth@absa.co.za
Craighall Park
Emil Erdmann Wednesday 19:00 Mens Connect Group
emil.erdmann@gmail.com
Cresta
Marne Puren Wednesday 18:00 Ladies Connect Group
marne@hispeoplekerk.co.za
Illovo
Marius & Maryna Botha Wednesday 19:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
maryna_botha@yahoo.com
Linden
Hannes & Melissa Grey Wednesday 19:00:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
grey.melissa@gmail.com
JP van Rensburg Wednesday 19:00:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
jp@allgen.co.za
Northcliff
Ryan & Marita Caley Wednesday 19:15 Men and Woman Connect Group
ryan@hispeoplekerk.co.za
Randburg
Clint & Jackie De Klerk Wednesday 19:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
deklerkclinton@gmail.com
Robin Acres
Hendus & Marnelle Venter Wednesday 19:00:00 Men and Woman Connect Group
hendus.venter@gmail.com
Wesrand